Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jody Brackins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jody Brackins

4.9 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shyamali Godbole

Shyamali Godbole

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody was just wonderful when I quickly needed Renter's Insurance for my apartment. Very pleasant, helpful, informative (without being pushy), she set the process in motion right away. The entire matter was accomplished smoothly and in a timely fashion with very reasonable pricing -- something that was unbelievable to me never having done it before. Kudos to Jody for a great job !"
Profile photo of Dakota Pizzola

Dakota Pizzola

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very helpful and knowledgeable, go to Jody for your insurance needs she’s got your back"
Profile photo of Kirsten Gruenberg

Kirsten Gruenberg

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody is an agent that doesn't push things on you, she will give suggestions and leave them alone until you bring them up. She is NOT pushy"
Profile photo of Johnnie Mosley

Johnnie Mosley

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am still very excited about communications with Jody Brackins of State Farms Insurance. Jody is punctual, detail oriented and communicates in a way that a lay person fully understands what he/she can expect from insurance policies with State Farm Insurance. I have chosen Jody Brackins to represent all of my insurance needs while I enjoy all the savings. I made the switch and so should you ! Johnnie"
Profile photo of Sharon Brown

Sharon Brown

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated the fact that Jody reached out to me in a personal message."
Profile photo of The Chapman Channel

The Chapman Channel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody took her time to explain all the coverages that were included on our auto policy and homeowners. She was very thorough and helped us understand everything. We were given excellent coverage options at a fair price. Communication was easy via text and phone."
Profile photo of Gary Lopatka

Gary Lopatka

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody was very helpful helping me figure out the best policies for my home, automobile, and atv. Now I have better coverage at a lower rate than my previous insurance company!"
Profile photo of Ron Haskins

Ron Haskins

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys made my switch over very easy, they were extremely helpful and gave me a better deal than I had with better coverage."
Profile photo of Barbara Cook

Barbara Cook

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody Brackins was very professional. She listened my insurance needs. She took time to explain my options helping make an informed decision to meet my need. I will recommend her to others. Barbara"
Profile photo of michele fleeger

michele fleeger

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody took the time to answer all our questions and was able to beat what we were paying with Erie and Allstate!"
Profile photo of Wendy Young

Wendy Young

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I never would have considered switching insurance companies, because we had the same one for many years. But, Jody was so professional and showed how much more we could save we had to switch. She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Gwen Shaw

Gwen Shaw

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jody’s Brackins State Farm office! Her and her team take the time to go over EVERYTHING, to make sure you understand each and every policy! Also making sure you are getting as many discounts as possible to save you the most money!"
Profile photo of Jacob Caleb

Jacob Caleb

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my home and auto from all state, added coverage, added an umbrella policy and I'm still saving more than $500."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Baker

Cheyenne Baker

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody is a PHENOMENAL agent who really takes the time to know and help her customers. From one insurance agent to another, I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lois Anderson

Lois Anderson

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody is a great agent I have my new home and autos with her agency. I am so happy with her as she goes out of her way to make me comfortable and explains my policies so that they are easy to understand. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Deneen Fleck

Deneen Fleck

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody, quite honestly, came to my rescue a year or so ago when Erie Insurance dropped me suddenly and all of the quotes I was getting were outrageous in price. She provided me with excellent, affordable coverage for my home and auto quickly and with compassion for the situation I found myself in. I have known Jody since childhood and I am so glad that she is not only my friend, but also my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Dawn Walls

Dawn Walls

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state Farm for all my adult life. Jody is very perfessional and knowledgeable. She is also a very dedicated individual."
Profile photo of Hunter S

Hunter S

March 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very rude and unprofessional. I do not recommend using this company for insurance! She has looked up a family members information and driving history when they do NOT use her for insurance. Not sure if that is illegal but it’s very unprofessional to me."
Profile photo of LaTonya Peeples

LaTonya Peeples

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody Brackins is the BEST CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE EVER!!!! Here is a list that would describe her: Jody deliver sooooooooo much respect to me as her customer. ... Jody has Active Listening Skills. ... Jody is very Empathy... Jody has the most upmost Positive Attitude. ... Jody is extremely Patient. ... JODY BRACKINS IS THE BEST!!!! If you are looking for a great, outstanding, excellent customer representative, please CONTACT JODY BRACKINS AT STATE FARM!!! I PROMISE you will NOT be disappointed!!!!"
Profile photo of Savana Craig

Savana Craig

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody was amazing at explaining and helping me get on my own car insurance policy! 100% recommend for all your needs"
Profile photo of John Brackins

John Brackins

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super proud of my wife! She is a great agent that explains policy coverage in easy to understand language. She is different from other agents, she takes the time to find the needs and gaps so you can make good informative decisions for your family! Check her out for all of your insurance needs! #autoinsurance #homeownersinsurance #life insurance"
Profile photo of Linda Jabco

Linda Jabco

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the privilege of working with Jody in many business aspects in the past 10 years! Jody has 100% gone above and beyond to understand my needs and research how to address the right options for the situations at hand. For the maximum protection of all my insurance needs, Jody has helped me choose the correct coverages with confidence. Thank you Jody!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Shaw

Tim Shaw

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"For all your insurance needs, trust Jody and her expert team of agents, they will get you the coverage you need at a price you can afford. #lifeinsurance #autoinsurance #homeownersinsurance"
Profile photo of Lauren Bare

Lauren Bare

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"#lifeinsurance #autoinsurance #homeowners"