Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jody Brackins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jody Brackins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paula Wilkes

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with State Farm when I changed auto insurance recently. The price was great and the staff at Jody Brackins agency was very professional."

jordan4523

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My morning started off cold and miserable but after talking with my agent it's now warm and beautiful, thank you so much!! She was very easy to deal with and great pricing.. Thank you very much!!!!"

Aretha Young

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Compared auto quotes for days and Jody Brackens had the best rates by far. The customer service is top notch."

Randy Barnhart

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great rates and awesome customer service!"

C “CSmith” Smith

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience and I saved a lot of money and time switching to State Farm… auto and home"

Robert Mills

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a quote for auto and home owners insurance online. I received a call from Jody Brackins office and we discussed what I needed and she gathered all the information for me, went over all the details. I was able to save a lot of money and switched over to Jody with State Farm. She was awesome to work with."

James Walls

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody and her team have been great since joing state farm, and I am beyond appreciative and thankful to have them on my side. Definitely recommend anyone looking for insurance in the tri-state area to go to her."

Jamie Rinker

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm with Jody Brackins and her team has been so responsive to every one of my concerns or questions. It definitely has a family feel. Very grateful."

Tina Coleman

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency went above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs. They walked me thru where step."

Denise Cronk

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody and her staff are great!! I have renters and auto coverage with her and she went out of her way to answer all my questions i had. I couldnt be more happy having her as my State Farm agent!! Thank you Jody and staff for all you do!!"

Yusuf Alhaddad

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"JodyBrackins is a great agent to deal with. She is ready to help whenever you need her. Jody does not let her clients down."

LaTonya Peeples

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody Brackins is the BEST CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE EVER!!!! Here is a list that would describe her: Jody deliver sooooooooo much respect to me as her customer. ... Jody has Active Listening Skills. ... Jody is very Empathy... Jody has the most upmost Positive Attitude. ... Jody is extremely Patient. ... JODY BRACKINS IS THE BEST!!!! If you are looking for a great, outstanding, excellent customer representative, please CONTACT JODY BRACKINS AT STATE FARM!!! I PROMISE you will NOT be disappointed!!!!"

mo0nred

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Swapped over my auto and home owners. Saved a bunch of money and Lauren was super nice and helpful. What more could you ask for?"

Bree Derby

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody and her team are amazing to work with! They take the time out of their day to explain all your coverages that most companies would not do. I feel so much more confident in my policy now that it’s in Jody’s hands. I’ll be recommending them to all my loved ones! Thanks for all your hard work!!"

Anna-rose garber

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody is a wonderful, caring agent. Knowledgeable on products, needs, and savings. Would definitely recommend!*****"

Shannon Baker

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody, Lauren, Anna-Rose, and Bre all have EXCELLENT customer service and I highly recommend her and her team for all of your insurance needs!"

Justine Robert

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody Brackins office is a 10 out of 10!!!"

Rachel Bailey

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody Brackins office is the BEST! The entire team has outstanding customer service. I appreciate being able to reach out when I have questions about the products State Farm has to offer! Thank you!"

Dale Cotton

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody is awesome. Gave me great advice and is very responsive with questions."

Shyamali Godbole

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody was just wonderful when I quickly needed Renter's Insurance for my apartment. Very pleasant, helpful, informative (without being pushy), she set the process in motion right away. The entire matter was accomplished smoothly and in a timely fashion with very reasonable pricing -- something that was unbelievable to me never having done it before. Kudos to Jody for a great job !"

Dakota Pizzola

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very helpful and knowledgeable, go to Jody for your insurance needs she’s got your back"

Kirsten Gruenberg

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody is an agent that doesn't push things on you, she will give suggestions and leave them alone until you bring them up. She is NOT pushy"

Johnnie Mosley

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am still very excited about communications with Jody Brackins of State Farms Insurance. Jody is punctual, detail oriented and communicates in a way that a lay person fully understands what he/she can expect from insurance policies with State Farm Insurance. I have chosen Jody Brackins to represent all of my insurance needs while I enjoy all the savings. I made the switch and so should you ! Johnnie"

Sharon Brown

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated the fact that Jody reached out to me in a personal message."

The Chapman Channel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody took her time to explain all the coverages that were included on our auto policy and homeowners. She was very thorough and helped us understand everything. We were given excellent coverage options at a fair price. Communication was easy via text and phone."