Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rosemary hendley

rosemary hendley

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosemary hendley
"Heidi was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She is exceptionably knowledgeable and was able to answer all question that I had. We switched over to State Farm today for both Home and Auto insurance. As a result of all of my interactions with Heidi, I feel confident that our policies will be handled effectively and efficiently. It is comforting to know that we will have an agent that will be eager and able to help."
Profile photo of Christopher Bober

Christopher Bober

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bober
"great service"
Profile photo of Jennie

Jennie

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie
"Anna Rose was super relatable and took the time to hear me voice my needs when she already understood my needs. Thank you so much! ❤️"
Profile photo of Glenmore Bogle

Glenmore Bogle

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenmore Bogle
"Anna Rose is very passionate about her profession, meaning that she got your best interest at heart, that was proven to me,by providing the home and auto for our family, for that l am very grateful,I will continue referring friends and other family through Anna Rose as the best State Farm agency bar none, Anna Rose is ten stars rated because She makes you feel like Family, please keep hope alive and be steadfast always abounding in what you do."
Profile photo of Erika Hoskin

Erika Hoskin

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Hoskin
"Anna Rose provided exceptional assistance and expertise, creating a positive and reassuring experience as I transitioned my coverage to the company."
Profile photo of Amy Wood

Amy Wood

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wood
"Annarose is very helpful and very friendly. And if she doesn't have an answer she will get it. Thank you so much for helping me save money and being patient with me while trying to get this all together."
Profile photo of Pamela Leedy

Pamela Leedy

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Leedy
"Anna Rose was extremely helpful when choosing my insurance"
Profile photo of jordan4523

jordan4523

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordan4523
"My morning started off cold and miserable but after talking with my agent it's now warm and beautiful, thank you so much!! She was very easy to deal with and great pricing.. Thank you very much!!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony DiCola

Anthony DiCola

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DiCola
"Anna Rose is just a pleasure to talk with. Professiona, knowledgeable, curteous. The list is endless!! Thank you for the savings to all of my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Branimir Blagojevic

Branimir Blagojevic

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branimir Blagojevic
"Ms. Garber did a great job by creating the customized quote for several insurance products for my family. She was very informative about each offered option before providing the optimal insurance package. The whole process was executed flawlessly. Thank you, Ms. Garber!"
Profile photo of Jamie Everett

Jamie Everett

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Everett
"Thank you!"
Profile photo of Thomas Dema

Thomas Dema

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Dema
"Great service. I appreciate the service provided by Jody. It was a warm welcoming to State Farm and I Thank Jody for that. I was a State Farm customer ten years ago and I do not regret coming back. I highly recommend State Farm to other potential customers."
Profile photo of sheila shew

sheila shew

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sheila shew
"The experience was awsome...she should get more the $5.00...kind and understanding loved the whole experience"
Profile photo of Susan Poteau

Susan Poteau

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Poteau
"Anna Rose took all the time required to help us get the best coverage for our needs at the best price for both our Homeowners Insurance and Auto Insurance. We would highly recommend her for your insurance requirements. No matter how busy she is, she always makes you feel like you are her highest priority."
Profile photo of Luisa Fink

Luisa Fink

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Fink
"My agent is Anna Rose Garber and I could not be happier. She is incredibly transparent and honest, discloses every aspect to whatever insurance you are interested in and gives fantastic advice. I never feel like I am bothering her with my questions and she was able to get me great rates by bundling a few of my insurances. I highly recommend her, she represents the kind of agency State Farm Insurance is."
Profile photo of Stevie O'Hara

Stevie O'Hara

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie O'Hara
"Anna Rose was a Very helpful women. She Got me the best deal and attended specifically to what I needed! I have emailed them with questions and have gotten a email or call back within the hour. I’ve already got my friend to switch to State Farm. She has very wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Sherry Hinton

Sherry Hinton

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Hinton
"Great experience working with Heidi at State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Rose Hambleton

Rose Hambleton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Hambleton
"I recently choose State Farm as my new Insurance company for both my Auto and Homeowners. Anna Rose Gardner assisted me in coming up with the right policy for my needs. She answered all of my questions and was very patient and informative with me. I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Kathy Shannon

Kathy Shannon

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Shannon
"Thank you Anna for all your help."
Profile photo of Travis Herbrandt

Travis Herbrandt

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Herbrandt
"Annarose was absolutely amazing and very helpful, polite. described every thing and made it simple. thank you state farm and Annarose for saving me money and taking your time to help me."
Profile photo of rickaboltful

rickaboltful

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rickaboltful
"Does insurance give everyone else the sweats? Welp, we recently moved from Geico to State Farm and the process couldn't have been easier. Not to mention we saved close to 50% on our home & auto. No joke. Anna Rose was awesome!"
Profile photo of Connie Abolt

Connie Abolt

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Abolt
"They did a great job! They were quick and efficient!"
Profile photo of Brandiemichelle1875

Brandiemichelle1875

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandiemichelle1875
"Anna saved me so much money on my new insurance! She got me so excited!"
Profile photo of Tia Maine

Tia Maine

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Maine
"Anna Rose was very personal and professional. She was very informative in explaining the different policies. She took her time and made sure I understood what they said. I would recommend Anna Rose with 7 star rating. Thank you so much Anna Rose"
Profile photo of DONNA YOUNG

DONNA YOUNG

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DONNA YOUNG
"It was a real pleasure working with Heidi Posavec. She made the process simple and straightforward and everything worked as intended. It was a no hassle experience."